3.6 C
München
Donnerstag, Dezember 8, 2022

Folge 18 Fundscene Livestream Talk web3, NFT und Metaverse

Expertenmeinungen

Im wöchentlichen Treffen sprechen Michael Sälzer und Stefan Kny über aktuelle Metaverse- und NFT- Themen.

In dieser Folge werden die Pressemitteilung von Racemates, die Metaverse Strategie der Vereinten Arabischen Emirate und literarische NFTs besprochen. Alle weitere Themen zur eigenen Recherche findet ihr unter diesem Video. Hier noch einmal der durchlaufende Ticker während des Livestreams.

ᕦ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)ᕤ▁▂▃▅▆▇ 100% WEB3 W3PRO ROCKS Launch Event 13.10.2022 14.00 Uhr – 18.00 Uhr ❄¯*✲❄♫♪♩░S░P░E░A░K░E░R░¸ Dr. phil. Annette Doms, Vanessa Schäfer, Maximilian Möhring. (✿◠‿◠) Holger Mannweiler ┏(--)┛┗(-– )┓┗(--)┛┏(--)┓, Radhikan Mohan, Maximilian Schmidt, ▁▂▃▅▆▇ 100% WEB3 . °☆  . * W3PRO ROCKS Launch Event 13.10.2022 14.00 Uhr – 18.00 Uhr ★ ° . *   ° . °☆  . * ● ¸ weitere Speaker Christoph Holz, Michael Ächtler, Michael Sälzer, ✩。:•.───── ❁ ❁ ──M E T A V E R S E──.•:。✩Matthias Schwarz, Peter Holzer. ░W░A░G░M░I░┏(--)┛┗(-– )┓┗(--)┛┏(--)┓ W3PRO ROCKS Launch 13.10.2022 14.00 Uhr – 18.00 Uhr ┏(--)┛┗(-– )┓┗(--)┛┏(--)┓ ┃ ▁▂▃▅▆▇ 100% WEB3 ❄¯✲❄♫♪♩░M░E░T░A░V░E░R░S░E░ ♫♫♪❄¯✲❄ W

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Nach 2-wöchiger Pause, wieder jeden Freitag um 11.00 Uhr live auf Linkedin.

Weitere Inhalte zur eigenen Recherche:

NFTs ‘biggest on-ramp’ to crypto in Central, Southern Asia and Oceania: Report https://cointelegraph.com/news/nfts-biggest-on-ramp-to-crypto-in-central-southern-asia-and-oceania-report

Selling physical items as NFTs, explained https://cointelegraph.com/explained/selling-physical-items-as-nfts-explained

Ethereum NFTs Are Driving Crypto Adoption in Central and South Asia: Report https://decrypt.co/110270/ethereum-nfts-crypto-adoption-central-south-asia
Draft EU Law Could See NFTs Regulated as Securities: Law Prof https://decrypt.co/110278/draft-eu-law-could-see-nfts-regulated-securities-law-prof

The Future of NFT Is EVT, the New Game Changer Token https://news.bitcoin.com/the-future-of-nft-is-evt-the-new-game-changer-token/
Der erste NFT-Tag bringt globale Branchenführer von Web3 zusammen, um der Erfindung des nicht-fungiblen Tokens zu gedenken https://www.presseportal.de/pm/165398/5326773
World’s Largest NFT Marketplace Opensea Reveals Drop Improvements, Arbitrum L2 Support https://news.bitcoin.com/worlds-largest-nft-marketplace-opensea-reveals-drop-improvements-arbitrum-l2-support/

This Week’s NFT Sales Slide, Bored Ape Market Cap Drops 21%, Floor Prices Sink Lower https://news.bitcoin.com/this-weeks-nft-sales-slide-bored-ape-market-cap-drops-21-floor-prices-sink-lower/
From skies to blocks: How an aerospace student became a Web3 entrepreneur https://cointelegraph.com/news/from-the-skies-to-blocks-how-an-aerospace-student-became-a-web3-entrepreneur
Web3 Watch: NFTs Return to Minecraft, Coinbase Provides ENS Usernames https://blockworks.co/web3-watch-nfts-return-to-minecraft-coinbase-provides-ens-usernames/

A New Web3 Film Is an Experiment in Real-Time Audience Participation https://nftnow.com/culture/a-new-web3-film-is-an-experiment-in-real-time-audience-participation/

What The Zuck – A Web3 Metaverse Roadmap https://www.forbes.com/sites/deandebiase/2022/09/21/what-the-zucka-web3-metaverse-roadmap/?sh=26a86c595974

SoftBank, Deutsche Telekom Back $300M Fund With Web3 Component https://www.coindesk.com/business/2022/09/20/softbank-deutsche-telekom-back-300m-fund-with-web3-component/
Github Repositories that Will Change the Way You Learn Web3 and Blockchain https://analyticsindiamag.com/github-repositories-that-will-change-the-way-you-learn-web3-and-blockchain/

Meta-Kampagne in Europa: Metaverse könnte Milliarden zum europäischen BIP beitragen https://www.finanzen.net/nachricht/aktien/gemeinschaftsprojekt-meta-kampagne-in-europa-metaverse-koennte-milliarden-zum-europaeischen-bip-beitragen-11725705

Vermögen halbiert – Metaverse kostet Zuckerberg 71 Milliarden Dollar https://www.welt.de/wirtschaft/article241196275/Mark-Zuckerberg-Metaverse-kostet-ihn-71-Milliarden-Dollar-Vermoegen.html

Mark Zuckerberg: The metaverse will unfold in 3 steps, and one is happening ‘sooner than I thought’ https://www.cnbc.com/2022/09/21/mark-zuckerberg-fitness-apps-will-contribute-to-the-metaverse-soon.html
Dating In The Metaverse: How Relationships Could Evolve As Technology Expands https://www.forbes.com/sites/forbestechcouncil/2022/09/21/dating-in-the-metaverse-how-relationships-could-evolve-as-technology-expands/?sh=3abbb5db29e4

NFT jetzt auch im App-Store erlaubt: Darum sind Krypto-Startups trotzdem unzufrieden https://t3n.de/news/apple-nft-im-app-store-erlaubt-gebuehren-1501376/

Italian Serie ‚A‘ Soccer Team AC Milan to Launch NFT Initiative https://news.bitcoin.com/italian-serie-a-soccer-team-ac-milan-to-launch-nft-initiative/
Throw your Bored Apes in the trash https://cointelegraph.com/news/enough-of-the-bored-apes-they-re-bad-for-nfts
Disney wants a Lawyer to deal with Blockchain, NFTs, Metaverse https://watcher.guru/news/disney-wants-a-lawyer-to-deal-with-blockchain-nfts-metaverse

MetaPay to Release Their Web3 Wallet for Real World Use https://www.accesswire.com/717397/MetaPay-to-Release-Their-Web3-Wallet-for-Real-World-Use
Armada Music set to release album in web3 game Maladroids https://musically.com/2022/09/26/armada-music-web3-game-maladroids/
How Cloud ERP Can Power GameFi In The Metaverse https://www.forbes.com/sites/sap/2022/09/26/how-cloud-erp-can-power-gamefi-in-the-metaverse/?sh=7055d535db20
Walmart enters the metaverse with Roblox experiences aimed at younger shoppers https://www.cnbc.com/2022/09/26/walmart-enters-the-metaverse-with-roblox.html

Why a gaming and esports company is launching its own metaverse platform https://digiday.com/marketing/why-a-gaming-and-esports-company-is-launching-its-own-metaverse-platform/

Chinese university sets up metaverse major, names department after metaverse https://forkast.news/headlines/chinese-university-metaverse-major/

Nifty News: Walmart steps into the Metaverse, ‘@NFT’ founder hacked and more https://cointelegraph.com/news/nifty-news-walmart-steps-into-the-metaverse-atnft-founder-hacked-and-more
Disney’s Latest Job Posting Hints at Big Plans for NFT and Crypto Adoption https://www.coindesk.com/business/2022/09/26/disneys-latest-job-posting-hints-at-big-plans-for-nft-and-crypto-adoption/
NFT Game Pixelmon Attempts Comeback After $70M ‘Horrible’ Art Reveal https://decrypt.co/110542/nft-game-pixelmon-attempts-comeback-after-70m-horrible-art-reveal

Bored Apes, Moonbirds to feature on NFT-customized Mastercard debit cards https://cointelegraph.com/news/bored-apes-moonbirds-to-feature-on-nft-customized-mastercard-debit-cards
Disney Pushes Further Into Crypto, DeFi, NFTs With Recent Job Post https://decrypt.co/110572/disney-pushes-further-into-crypto-defi-nfts-with-recent-job-post
Microsoft’s M12 led $20M investment in web3 platform Space and Time https://techcrunch.com/2022/09/27/microsofts-m12-led-20m-investment-in-web3-platform-space-and-time/

Robinhood Releases Beta Version of Web3 Wallet to 10,000 Users https://www.coindesk.com/business/2022/09/27/robinhood-releases-beta-version-of-web3-wallet-to-10000-users/

Deshalb stellen immer mehr Unternehmen Chief Metaverse Officers ein https://onlinemarketing.de/karriere/human-resources/chief-metaverse-officers

„Wir haben die Möglichkeit, mit Kunden in direkte Interaktion zu treten“ https://www.wuv.de/Themen/MarTech-CRM/Wir-haben-die-Moeglichkeit-mit-Kunden-in-direkte-Interaktion-zu-treten
Walmart wagt erste Schritte im Metaverse – mit virtuellen Welten auf Roblox https://onlinemarketing.de/technologie/walmart-erste-schritte-metaverse-virtuelle-welten-roblox
Why The Metaverse Is A Gutenberg Moment For Business https://www.forbes.com/sites/sap/2022/09/27/why-the-metaverse-is-a-gutenberg-moment-for-business/?sh=7129fdd23259

Metaverse in fintech: banks worry about environmental impact https://fintechmagazine.com/articles/metaverse-in-fintech-banks-worry-about-environmental-impact

NFT trading volume plunges 98% from January despite rise in adoption https://cointelegraph.com/news/nft-trading-volume-plunges-98-from-january-despite-rise-in-adoption
Tyler Hobbs’ QQL NFT Project Raises Nearly $17M in Successful Mint https://www.coindesk.com/business/2022/09/29/tyler-hobbs-qql-nft-project-raises-nearly-17m-in-successful-mint/

Top Trending NFTs: Week of Sept. 28 https://www.investopedia.com/nfts-to-watch-6744527
Christie’s Goes Fully On-Chain With New Ethereum NFT Marketplace https://decrypt.co/110659/christies-goes-fully-on-chain-with-new-ethereum-nft-marketplace
Coinbase Cloud, Chainlink Launch Price Oracles for NFT Floor Pricing https://decrypt.co/110749/coinbase-cloud-chainlink-launch-price-oracles-for-nft-floor-pricing

Inside the Fight Over the ‘Pulp Fiction’ NFT https://variety.com/2022/film/news/pulp-fiction-nft-secret-network-guy-zyskind-1235384962/
Someone Borrowed $1.3M in Ethereum Using Mutant Ape NFTs as Collateral https://decrypt.co/110674/someone-borrowed-1-3m-in-ethereum-using-mutant-ape-nfts-as-collateral
OpenSea NFT Marketplace Adds Support for Optimism https://decrypt.co/110664/opensea-nft-marketplace-adds-support-for-optimism

Kook Club – The NFT Project Causing Real Waves in Web 3 https://www.accesswire.com/717860/Kook-Club–The-NFT-Project-Causing-Real-Waves-in-Web-3
Someone Just Paid $4.5M for a CryptoPunks Ethereum NFT Despite Bear Market https://decrypt.co/110806/someone-just-paid-4-5m-for-a-cryptopunks-ethereum-nft-despite-bear-market

Literary NFTs: Here’s How Writers Can Leverage Their Passion in Web3 https://nftnow.com/guides/literary-nfts-heres-how-writers-can-leverage-their-passion-in-web3/

Mexican government investigating collector who claims he burned a Frida Kahlo drawing for an NFT charity project https://www.theartnewspaper.com/2022/09/28/collector-martin-mobarak-burning-frida-kahlo-nft-mexico-investigation
How to build a successful NFT Empire?https://beincrypto.com/how-to-build-a-successful-nft-empire/

NFT Theft: Here’s How the Dark Side of Web3 Gets Away With It https://nftnow.com/features/nft-theft-heres-how-the-dark-side-of-web3-gets-away-with-it/

Google Web3 Lead Says Google Cloud Is a ‚Layer Zero‘ for Crypto https://decrypt.co/110789/google-web3-lead-says-google-cloud-is-a-layer-zero-for-crypto

How Web3 Music Platform Audius Hit 7.5 Million Monthly Users https://decrypt.co/110710/how-web3-music-platform-audius-hit-7-5-million-monthly-users
Chainlink Unveils Staking Plans for Its Web3 Data Services https://www.nftgators.com/chainlink-unveils-staking-plans-for-its-web3-data-services/
MoonGaming and Nefta partner for Web3 strategy game Medieval Empires https://mobidictum.biz/moongaming-and-nefta-partner-for-medieval-empires/

Blockster’s Top Women In Web3 — September Editionhttps://blockster.com/blocksters-top-women-in-web3-september-edition/

Defining The Metaverse And The Future Of Phys
ical And Digital Brands https://www.forbes.com/sites/zengernews/2022/09/28/defining-the-metaverse-and-the-future-of-physical-and-digital-brands/?sh=6843314748fc

Effective Brand Building In The Metaverse https://www.searchenginejournal.com/metaverse-brand-building/463990/#close
UAE Ministry of Economy opens up new headquarters in the Metaverse https://cointelegraph.com/news/uae-ministry-of-economy-opens-up-new-headquarters-in-the-metaverse

Dubai Ramps Up Efforts to Become Global Metaverse Capital https://www.pymnts.com/metaverse/2022/dubai-ramps-up-efforts-to-become-global-metaverse-capital/

Nike is minting money in the metaverse https://qz.com/nike-is-minting-money-in-the-metaverse-1849589901

Folge 18 Fundscene Livestream Talk web3, NFT und Metaverse

- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img

Neueste Beiträge

Web3, NFT & Metaverse