Samstag, Juli 13, 2024
StartWeb3, NFT & MetaverseFolge 53 Fundscene Livestream Talk mit PR Tipps

Folge 53 Fundscene Livestream Talk mit PR Tipps

In der 53. Folge des Podcasts „Talk web3, NFT und Metaverse“ sprechen Michael Sälzer von Racemates und Chefredakteur Stefan Kny über aktuelle NFT- und Metaverse- Themen.

Dieses Mal hat Stefan sehr viele PR Tipps. Schaut gerne einmal beim mustergültigen Pressebereich von Fabit vorbei. https://fabit.app/de/presse/

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Arbeitspapier:

Kendall Jenner, J Balvin to Judge NFT Competition for AIDS Charity https://decrypt.co/146211/kendall-jenner-j-balvin-judge-nft-competition-aids-charity

Azuki Unveils New ‘Elementals’ Collection, Expanding Its NFT Ecosystem https://www.coindesk.com/web3/2023/06/26/azuki-unveils-new-elementals-collection-expanding-its-nft-ecosystem/

Yes, the Secret Service has an NFT collection, and no, it’s not for sale https://cointelegraph.com/news/secret-service-reveals-more-about-its-nft-collection
Catching Up With Taeyong, More Rihanna for Vuitton, AmfAR to Launch NFT Art Competition https://wwd.com/fashion-news/fashion-scoops/catching-up-with-taeyong-more-rihanna-vuitton-amfar-to-launch-nft-art-competition-1235714823/

Retail Giants Targeted With Bomb Threats and Bitcoin Extortion https://nftnow.com/news/retail-giants-targeted-with-bomb-threats-and-bitcoin-extortion/

Beanz Official NFT, The World Of Unique Digital Collectibles https://www.thecoinrepublic.com/2023/06/26/beanz-official-nft-the-world-of-unique-digital-collectibles/

Binance: ‘The GOAT’ NFT Collection Dedicated to Cristiano Ronaldo https://business-review.eu/tech/binance-the-goat-nft-collection-dedicated-to-cristiano-ronaldo-247907

Metaverse gaming platform AvatarLife raises $1.5 million from Info Edge Ventures, others https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/tech/funding/metaverse-gaming-platform-avatarlife-raises-1-5-million-from-info-edge-ventures-others/articleshow/101275657.cms

Warum das Metaversum noch nicht begraben werden sollte https://www.faz.net/aktuell/wirtschaft/schneller-schlau/warum-das-metaverse-noch-nicht-begraben-werden-sollte-18986632.html
Shanghai Targets $6.9B Metaverse Revenue in Tourism https://www.cryptotimes.io/shanghai-targets-6-9b-metaverse-revenue-in-tourism/

Lamina1 Partnership to Build Open Metaverse, Execs Say https://www.xrtoday.com/mixed-reality/lamina1-building-open-metaverse-blockchain-with-partners-execs-say/
The Impact of Metaverse on Mental Health: A Promising Solution https://readwrite.com/the-impact-of-metaverse-on-mental-health-a-promising-solution/

Tmall Luxury bands with Rimowa to launch metaverse experience https://daoinsights.com/news/tmall-luxury-bands-with-rimowa-to-launch-metaverse-experience/

Germany launches dog-themed NFTs to fetch cyber talent: Nifty Newsletter, June 21–28 https://cointelegraph.com/news/germany-launches-dog-themed-nfts-to-fetch-cyber-talent-nifty-newsletter-june-21-28
This Free-to-Mint Soulbound NFT Tracks Your Web3 Work History https://www.coindesk.com/web3/2023/06/28/this-free-to-mint-soulbound-nft-tracks-your-web3-work-history/

Azuki Addresses Elementals Mint Controversy, Teases ‘Green Bean’ NFT https://nftnow.com/news/azuki-addresses-elementals-mint-controversy-teases-green-bean-nft/

Artist John Gerrard’s New NFT Series Confronts the Climate Crisis With Stark Depictions of ‘Future Deserts’ https://news.artnet.com/market/john-gerrard-world-flag-pace-verso-art-blocks-2328687

Why investing in AI is different than the metaverse, according to BlackRock https://finance.yahoo.com/news/why-investing-in-ai-is-different-than-the-metaverse-according-to-blackrock-174134967.html

Die Zukunft von Meetings im Metaverse ist „fraglich“ https://www.golem.de/news/gartner-die-zukunft-von-meetings-im-metaverse-ist-fraglich-2306-175375.html

Folge 53 Fundscene Livestream Talk PR Tipps

Mehr KI News.

Anzeigen

Neueste Beiträge

Das könnte dir auch gefallen!

Erhalte ab sofort alle wichtigen Nachrichten des Tages um 19 Uhr kostenlos per eMail in dein Postfach!

Wir senden keinen Spam! Erfahre mehr in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.