Dienstag, Juli 23, 2024
StartWeb3, NFT & MetaverseFolge 52 Fundscene Livestream Talk web3, NFT und Metaverse

Folge 52 Fundscene Livestream Talk web3, NFT und Metaverse

In der heutigen 52. Folge des Podcasts „Talk web3, NFT und Metaverse“ sprechen Michael Sälzer von Racemates und Chefredakteur Stefan Kny über aktuelle NFT- und Metaverse- Themen z.b. Skoda und Puma.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Arbeitspapier:

$95K CryptoPunk NFT Burned by Bitcoin Bandits, Revived as Ordinals Inscription https://decrypt.co/145172/95k-cryptopunk-nft-burned-by-bitcoin-bandits-revived-as-ordinals-inscription

NFT-Konferenz VeeCon zieht Prominenz an: So steht es um den NFT-Markt https://www.finanzen.net/nachricht/devisen/treffen-in-indianapolis-nft-konferenz-veecon-zieht-prominenz-an-so-steht-es-um-den-nft-markt-12557288

How Gaming Assets can pave way for NFT Adoption https://nftplazas.com/nft-gaming-assets/
How Blur ‘Blended’ DeFi and NFTs https://ambcrypto.com/how-blur-blended-defi-and-nfts/
Game On: Nike Teases Sneaker NFT Collection in Fortnite https://nftevening.com/game-on-nike-teases-sneaker-nft-collection-in-fortnite/
Web3 Gamer: Apple to fix gaming? SEC hates Metaverse, Logan Paul trolled on Steam https://cointelegraph.com/magazine/web3-gamer-apple-gaming-sec-hates-metaverse-tokens-logan-paul-trolled-on-steam/

ChatGPT to Metaverse: Huawei Chairman predicts 10x computing power increase by 2030 https://www.gizmochina.com/2023/06/18/chatgpt-metaverse-huawei-chairman-predicts-10x-computing-power-increase-2030/

PUMA Stretches its Wings in the Metaverse with Black Station 2.0 https://www.thecoinrepublic.com/2023/06/18/puma-stretches-its-wings-in-the-metaverse-with-black-station-2-0/

How Apple’s visionOS can pave the way for mainstream metaverse adoption https://cryptoslate.com/how-apples-visionos-can-pave-the-way-for-mainstream-metaverse-adoption/

Increasing metaverse adaptation can accelerate decarbonisation and alleviate emissions https://www.news9live.com/science/increasing-metaverse-adaptation-can-accelerate-decarbonisation-and-alleviate-emissions-2183318

Czech automobile conglomerate Škoda Auto launches NFT platform https://cointelegraph.com/news/czech-automobile-conglomerate-skoda-auto-launches-nft-platform
Fortnite’s Collab With Nike’s NFT Platform Doesn’t Include In-Game NFTs https://decrypt.co/145441/fortnites-collab-with-nikes-nft-platform-doesnt-include-in-game-nfts
Beeple Collector Metakovan Is Suing Twobadour, Claiming His Ex-Partner Is Falsely Taking Credit for Buying the $69 Million NFT https://news.artnet.com/art-world/metakovan-suing-twobadour-beeple-nft-2324373
Solana NFT Activity Doubles In May https://thedefiant.io/solana-nft-activity-doubles-in-may
Nifty News: Queen, HSBC filings hint at NFTs, Yuga teases robot game and more https://cointelegraph.com/news/nifty-news-queen-hsbc-hint-nfts-yuga-teases-game
University of Nicosia Lets Students Become ‘Masters of the Metaverse’ https://www.coindesk.com/web3/2023/06/20/university-of-nicosia-lets-students-become-masters-of-the-metaverse/

The Metaverse is Coming to Bitcoin, Declares Bitmap Theory https://decrypt.co/145510/the-metaverse-is-coming-to-bitcoin-declares-bitmap-theory

Four Gaming Stocks for the Metaverse to Watch https://www.nasdaq.com/articles/four-gaming-stocks-for-the-metaverse-to-watch

FIFA Files Metaverse-Related Trademarks https://u.today/fifa-files-metaverse-related-trademarks

Folge 52 Fundscene Livestream Talk web3, NFT und Metaverse

Mehr KI News.

Anzeigen

Neueste Beiträge

Das könnte dir auch gefallen!

Erhalte ab sofort alle wichtigen Nachrichten des Tages um 19 Uhr kostenlos per eMail in dein Postfach!

Wir senden keinen Spam! Erfahre mehr in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.