Freitag, März 1, 2024
StartWeb3, NFT & MetaverseFolge 47 Fundscene Livestream Talk web3, NFT und Metaverse

Folge 47 Fundscene Livestream Talk web3, NFT und Metaverse

In der heutigen 47. Folge des Podcasts „Talk web3, NFT und Metaverse“ sprechen Michael Sälzer von Racemates und Chefredakteur Stefan Kny über ausgewählte Themen. Ob OMR, NFT, Marketing im Metaverse oder Schönheitswahn, die komplette Palette wird behandelt. Das thematische Arbeitspapier unter dem Video.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Unser Arbeitspapier:

Forget FOMO—JOMO Effect NFT Project Aims to Boost Mental Health in Web3 https://decrypt.co/139147/joy-of-missing-out-nfts-to-launch-on-magic-eden-supporting-mental-health-through-digital-art
NFTs kaufen: Lohnt sich das noch oder ist die Blase geplatzt? https://t3n.de/magazin/non-fungible-token-blase-investment-bored-apes-w3fund-252118/

Filecoin Integration and NFT Support: Brave Wallet Unleashes New Web3 Features for Billions of Users https://www.crypto-news-flash.com/filecoin-integration-and-nft-support-brave-wallet-unleashes-new-web3-features-for-billions-of-users/
Renault Debuts Digital Twin NFTs and Custom Racing Shoe5 Sneakers https://nftevening.com/renault-debuts-digital-twin-nfts-and-custom-racing-shoe5-sneakers/
What are Physical NFTs? How to Sell Physical Items as NFTs https://blockzeit.com/what-are-physical-nfts-how-to-sell-physical-items-as-nfts/

Recap: More than 750 OneBand NFT rings distributed at Consensus 2023 https://neonewstoday.com/nft/recap-more-than-750-oneband-nft-rings-distributed-at-consensus-2023/

Jason Seife: “Coming to Fruition” Solo Exhibition in Miami https://www.nftculture.com/nft-artists/jason-seife-coming-to-fruition-solo-exhibition-in-miami/
Romania Debuts NFT Platform as HOSKY Skyrockets; LiteCoin Hopeful while SignUpToken.com welcomes 5k Millionaires https://www.analyticsinsight.net/romania-debuts-nft-platform-as-hosky-skyrockets-litecoin-hopeful-while-signuptoken-com-welcomes-5k-millionaires/
Bright Moments DAO-Driven NFT Art Festival Takes Tokyo by Storm https://blockster.com/bright-moments-dao-driven-nft-art-festival-takes-tokyo-by-storm
RIP Metaverse https://www.businessinsider.com/metaverse-dead-obituary-facebook-mark-zuckerberg-tech-fad-ai-chatgpt-2023-5

Alibaba Cloud Builds Launchpad to Deploy Metaverse on Avalanche https://cryptopotato.com/alibaba-cloud-builds-launchpad-to-deploy-metaverse-on-avalanche/

VeChain Aims to Conquer the Metaverse with Superior Technology in the Future Market – Can It Outshine All Competitors? Report https://www.crypto-news-flash.com/vechain-aims-to-conquer-the-metaverse-with-superior-technology-in-the-future-market-can-it-outshine-all-competitors-report/
I asked ChatGPT whether SHIB prices would take off in the near future, it said… https://ambcrypto.com/chatgpt-shiba-inu-price-prediction-7/

Donnerstag 11.05

Milady NFT floor price surges after Elon Musk tweet https://cointelegraph.com/news/milady-nft-floor-price-surges-after-elon-musk-tweet
Alo Yoga Retail Chain Debuts In-Store NFT Claim With MoonPay https://decrypt.co/139613/alo-yoga-in-store-nft-moonpay

Blur Users Open $95M Loans Backed By NFTs in 10 Days https://blockworks.co/news/blur-blend-nft-lo

Barbie and Boss Beauties Make Joint Bid to Bring More Women into Web3 https://decrypt.co/139666/barbie-boss-beauties-digital-collectibles-nfts-women-web3

Goodbye, Unwanted NFTs: 5 Ways to Clean Your Collection https://nftnow.com/features/goodbye-unwanted-nfts-ways-to-clean-your-collection/
$95 Million Loans Backed By NFTs: What Could Go Wrong? https://beincrypto.com/95-million-loans-backed-nfts/

From FOMO to JOMO: Web3 Mental Health Collective Peace Inside Live Launches NFT Collection https://www.coindesk.com/web3/2023/05/10/from-fomo-to-jomo-web3-mental-health-collective-peace-inside-live-launches-nft-collection/

‘Painted into a corner’: can generative AI save Meta from the metaverse? https://www.theguardian.com/technology/2023/may/11/meta-artificial-intelligence-metaverse-mark-zuckerberg
Oldenburg Film Festival Enters the Metaverse https://www.hollywoodreporter.com/movies/movie-news/2023-oldenburg-festival-enters-the-metaverse-1235485127/

Roblox Users Surge 22% to New Peak Despite Fading Metaverse Hype https://decrypt.co/139606/roblox-users-surge-22-to-new-peak-despite-fading-metaverse-hype
Is the Metaverse Dead? Eight Industry Experts Weigh In https://www.nftgators.com/is-the-metaverse-dead-eight-industry-experts-weigh-in/

Imagining How The Metaverse Will Change Marketing https://www.forbes.com/sites/forbesbusinesscouncil/2023/05/11/imagining-how-the-metaverse-will-change-marketing/?sh=5708bd875e8c

The Wistaverse takes activism and virtual protests into the metaverse https://venturebeat.com/games/the-wistaverse-takes-activism-and-virtual-protests-into-the-metaverse/

Forecast: How AI-Generated Content, Web3 And The Metaverse Will Shape The Future Of Real Estate https://jingdaily.com/web3-artificial-intelligence-real-estate/

Freitag 12.05

Why Heavy Metal Band Avenged Sevenfold Keeps Betting on NFTs https://decrypt.co/139832/avenged-sevenfold-nfts
Dogecoin-Like Spike in Milady NFTs After Elon Musk’s Tweet, But Will It Last? https://www.coindesk.com/markets/2023/05/12/dogecoin-like-spike-in-milady-nfts-after-elon-musks-tweet-but-will-it-last/

Barbie and Boss Beauties Team Up to Bring More Women to Web3 https://nftnow.com/news/barbie-and-boss-beauties-team-up-to-bring-more-women-to-web3/

Pudgy Penguin’s $9M seed round could point to a growing NFT industry https://techcrunch.com/2023/05/11/pudgy-penguins-9m-seed-round-could-point-to-a-growing-nft-industry/?guccounter=1&guce_referrer=aHR0cHM6Ly93d3cuZ29vZ2xlLmNvbS8&guce_referrer_sig=AQAAAM26q60009c2doV7osi1lXYqidr0TVgbZbTrwXRpeJfaTY8ULyVA3YfG1FaO6IMUBEsrkWmTwUH7OpR_9m_gnLeDF8doEeKWxcFsFBEs0Czi4dc0iciQfGTj1dwuVKt0ydPEaV3rz8n8oUDT7pMR5UT1cnLKXpl8r-zs4BNKielZ
MATIC traders could stay worried as Polygon’s NFT space celebrates this… https://ambcrypto.com/matic-traders-could-stay-worried-as-polygons-nft-space-celebrates-this/
Zuckerberg will sich auch im KI-Hype nicht vom Metaverse abbringen lassen https://www.derstandard.de/story/2000146340019/zuckerberg-will-sich-auch-im-ki-hype-nicht-vom-metaverse

Folge 47 Fundscene Livestream Talk web3, NFT und Metaverse

Mehr KI News.

Anzeigen

Neueste Beiträge

Das könnte dir auch gefallen!

Erhalte ab sofort alle wichtigen Nachrichten des Tages um 19 Uhr kostenlos per eMail in dein Postfach!

Wir senden keinen Spam! Erfahre mehr in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.